Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nic Beddoe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nic Beddoe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Bliss

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient What else do you need.."

Jeff Gardner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly fast service. Thanks so much!!"

Colt Sherman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just set up a renters insurance policy for our place in Las Vegas!! Nic Beddoe is wonderful, so informed and took the time to explain all coverage options and costs. He made personal recommendations from his experience with insurance but without any pressure to add anything to the policy we didn’t want. (We actually ended one policy and started a new one with Nic because we spent a month attempting to contact our previous agent without any success) and very happy we did!! Thank you Nic!!"

Katherine spurry

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nic helped us navigate this frustrating new era of Home Owner's Insurance post California fires. It's well worth it to have a local agent that answers his phone rather than dealing with long hold times and agents who treat you like a number. Thank you Nic!"

Brian Carl

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and to accomplish my coverage request for our cars. Laurie was a pleasure to work with!"

Tessa McHenry

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic covers our personal and business insurance and he's an absolute delight. Consistently responsive, thorough and thoughtful, Nic is an excellent agent and I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

joseph wood

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic is great to work with. I was completely satisfied with the interactions and the policy."

Kim Keena

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic and his staff are fantastic! Whether it is as simple as changing an address or more challenging like settling a claim, I always receive the help I need in a very short time if not right that very moment. Every need that has been presented to Nic has been met with courtesy, concern and quick resolution. An agent and staff together like that, is hard to find! If you are looking for a personable and efficient insurance agent who offers great quality, great value, professionalism and quick response, go see Nic Beddoe!"

Tim Ryan

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received very timely quote from Laurie Worthington when I had a short amount of time to make a decision. I appreciate her efforts on my behalf."

Jeffery Reynolds

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic and Laurie always take great care of me and are very fast with all my last minute changes to my policy!"

Shannon Harvey

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic is always amazing to work with! He is smart and quick! He also makes insurances much easier to understand! I recommend him to anyone, new insurance holders and old."

Suellen McGeorge

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic is great to deal with. Prompt and informative. Helps guide you through the various decisions you need to make. Very happy we made the change in companies and agent."

justin menichiello

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurie Worthington really helped me out today getting insurance on my snowmobile. She was very kind, professional and courteous. She got right back to me with a quote and I was able to take care of it in very little time. I am mediately recommended her to a friend of mine seeking insurance on his snowmobile as well. Thank you very much Laurie Worthington!"

John Kittock

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nic has been our State Farm Agent for almost 10 years. He is very responsible, efficient and pleasant to deal with. If you are looking for an insurance agent I highly recommend Nic."

Laura Green

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nic's the best! He's super informative and truly very helpful. We are so happy with our new Home Owner and Auto coverage!"

Keith Abe

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend NIc for any of your insurance needs! Was looking for insurance for vacation home in Truckee, as our policy had DOUBLED from prior year! Saw his name in TD HOA magazine and emailed him. We were on the phone within the hour. His responsiveness and thoroughness with our Truckee house convinced me to switch all of my insurance policies to Nic and Statefarm. Now have better coverage and saved some money too!!! Wish I had talked to him sooner!"

Randell Williams

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want a great agent that provides personal service then give Nic a call! A family man that that truly cares. Thanks Nic!"

Chip Reed

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State farm since 1986. Nic is our 3rd agent and by far the best communicator. Highly recommended for Auto,House,Life, etc."

Jennie Gordon

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic Beddoe is truly the best insurance agent and provides exceptional customer service. Sitting down with Nic to review home and auto policy details before policy in force was an educational experience to answer any questions and provide us confidence that we have the best policy in place to protect our interests if needed. First time feeling fully "in the know" on our insurance policies. Thank you Nic."

SCOTT COATES

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the many things I find valuable about having Nic as my agent, he's consistently putting my family's best interests first. The recommendations he makes are forward thinking and also pencil out in our favor. I've been using Nic for many years now and would recommend him and his associates to my closest friends."

Thomas Wooley

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic is great at walking me through all the details of insurance and helping me understand exactly what I am paying for. He has made me comfortable in knowing that I am getting the coverage I need. Nic is a professional and someone I would recommend."

Michael Clawson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Nic Beddoe and State Farm for almost seven years. Nic has always been honest and straightforward when presenting me with insurance options ranging from auto, business and home. If you are looking for an insurance agent that will go the extra mile for you, look no further than Nic. As a standout community member (and my actual neighbor) Nic often contributes his time and service to our local community functions, and, I guess you could say State Farm's jingle fits Nic perfectly: "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." Thanks Nic!"

Tony Sabatella

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic took a look at my current policies(some held with a competing State Farm agent) and suggested some changes that made sense and lowered my premiums. Office staff is on top of things and makes the process of changes/renewals painless. Would recommend without hesitation to anyone."

Michelle Stollenmaier

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic is very professional and is quick to respond to requests. Great friendly person to work with, highly recommended!"

Mariann Beddoe

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic is always quick to respond to my questions and inquiries with professionalism. Recently I was in a car accident in which I was hospitalized and my car was totaled. Nic was patient and expedient in assisting me in the settlement of my claim. It is reassuring to have an agent that you can depend on! I highly recommend Nic Beddoe for all of your insurance needs!"