Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derek Moseley

Derek Moseley

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Moseley
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Michelle Reed

Michelle Reed

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Reed
"These people are awesome! They are very responsive and give you information you need quickly!"
Profile photo of Eva Rojas

Eva Rojas

February 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Eva Rojas
"The only reason I'm giving this office 4 stars is because of Laurie. She helped me in ways others didn't. She always called and updated me. Was always professional and kind. Her kindness went a long way. Can't say the same about corporate or my agent. I will say Dealing with statefarm was not pleasant."
Profile photo of Barbara Orth

Barbara Orth

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Orth
"Always a great experience working with Laurie and Nic no matter the need or ask. Very quick to respond and efficient too! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"Laurie and Nic were great to work with! They helped walk me through some challenges cancelling my previous policy with Progressive and further educated me on insurance in areas I had not previously known! Highly recommend work with them!"
Profile photo of Konrad Przybyslawski

Konrad Przybyslawski

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Konrad Przybyslawski
"Great rate for snowmobile insurance."
Profile photo of JF Hervy

JF Hervy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JF Hervy
"Nice folks who will take the time to understand your needs and be there for you. So much better than dealing with a machine! Plus, they’re local."
Profile photo of Leann Chapman

Leann Chapman

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Chapman
"Lori and Nic have been available to resolve issues and provide insurance info and cards. We got a new car! Thank you for your efficient and timely assistance to update and provide the coverage we need!"
Profile photo of Meg DeBoer

Meg DeBoer

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg DeBoer
"Nic is great! Always easy to get ahold of and super helpful. I definitely recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Chase Gibson

Chase Gibson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Gibson
"Laurie was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to provide great service. I will definitely be recommending to friends!"
Profile photo of rdagman

rdagman

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rdagman
"Very helpful and professional service"
Profile photo of Marilyn Frasure

Marilyn Frasure

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Frasure
"Laurie has been very patient and kind to this nervous 85 year old lady and I appreciate it very much! While being very knowledgeable and professional, she has still been exceptionally kind and thoughtful. Thank you for hiring such find employees. Sincerely, yours, Marilyn"
Profile photo of Natalie T

Natalie T

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie T
"Great, fast customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Stoltzman

Michael Stoltzman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stoltzman
"Nic is great. Called him to get insurance on a new snowmobile and he got me hooked up and insured super quickly (same day). Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah Cormany

Sarah Cormany

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cormany
"Fantastic service and very knowledgeable staff. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Nick Bliss

Nick Bliss

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bliss
"Friendly and efficient What else do you need.."
Profile photo of Jeff Gardner

Jeff Gardner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gardner
"Amazingly fast service. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Colt Sherman

Colt Sherman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Sherman
"I just set up a renters insurance policy for our place in Las Vegas!! Nic Beddoe is wonderful, so informed and took the time to explain all coverage options and costs. He made personal recommendations from his experience with insurance but without any pressure to add anything to the policy we didn’t want. (We actually ended one policy and started a new one with Nic because we spent a month attempting to contact our previous agent without any success) and very happy we did!! Thank you Nic!!"
Profile photo of Katherine spurry

Katherine spurry

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine spurry
"Nic helped us navigate this frustrating new era of Home Owner's Insurance post California fires. It's well worth it to have a local agent that answers his phone rather than dealing with long hold times and agents who treat you like a number. Thank you Nic!"
Profile photo of Brian Carl

Brian Carl

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Carl
"Very easy to work with and to accomplish my coverage request for our cars. Laurie was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Tessa Mitchell

Tessa Mitchell

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Mitchell
"Nic covers our personal and business insurance and he's an absolute delight. Consistently responsive, thorough and thoughtful, Nic is an excellent agent and I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of joseph wood

joseph wood

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joseph wood
"Nic is great to work with. I was completely satisfied with the interactions and the policy."
Profile photo of Kim Keena

Kim Keena

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Keena
"Nic and his staff are fantastic! Whether it is as simple as changing an address or more challenging like settling a claim, I always receive the help I need in a very short time if not right that very moment. Every need that has been presented to Nic has been met with courtesy, concern and quick resolution. An agent and staff together like that, is hard to find! If you are looking for a personable and efficient insurance agent who offers great quality, great value, professionalism and quick response, go see Nic Beddoe!"
Profile photo of Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ryan
"I received very timely quote from Laurie Worthington when I had a short amount of time to make a decision. I appreciate her efforts on my behalf."
Profile photo of Jeffery Reynolds

Jeffery Reynolds

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Reynolds
"Nic and Laurie always take great care of me and are very fast with all my last minute changes to my policy!"