Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nic Beddoe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nic Beddoe

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine spurry

Katherine spurry

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nic helped us navigate this frustrating new era of Home Owner's Insurance post California fires. It's well worth it to have a local agent that answers his phone rather than dealing with long hold times and agents who treat you like a number. Thank you Nic!"
Profile photo of Brian Toni Carl

Brian Toni Carl

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and to accomplish my coverage request for our cars. Laurie was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Tessa McHenry

Tessa McHenry

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic covers our personal and business insurance and he's an absolute delight. Consistently responsive, thorough and thoughtful, Nic is an excellent agent and I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of joseph wood

joseph wood

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic is great to work with. I was completely satisfied with the interactions and the policy."
Profile photo of Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received very timely quote from Laurie Worthington when I had a short amount of time to make a decision. I appreciate her efforts on my behalf."
Profile photo of Jeffery Reynolds

Jeffery Reynolds

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic and Laurie always take great care of me and are very fast with all my last minute changes to my policy!"
Profile photo of Shannon Harvey

Shannon Harvey

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic is always amazing to work with! He is smart and quick! He also makes insurances much easier to understand! I recommend him to anyone, new insurance holders and old."
Profile photo of Suellen McGeorge

Suellen McGeorge

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic is great to deal with. Prompt and informative. Helps guide you through the various decisions you need to make. Very happy we made the change in companies and agent."
Profile photo of justin menichiello

justin menichiello

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Kittock

John Kittock

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nic has been our State Farm Agent for almost 10 years. He is very responsible, efficient and pleasant to deal with. If you are looking for an insurance agent I highly recommend Nic."
Profile photo of Laura Green

Laura Green

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nic's the best! He's super informative and truly very helpful. We are so happy with our new Home Owner and Auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Randell Williams

Randell Williams

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want a great agent that provides personal service then give Nic a call! A family man that that truly cares. Thanks Nic!"
Profile photo of Chip Reed

Chip Reed

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State farm since 1986. Nic is our 3rd agent and by far the best communicator. Highly recommended for Auto,House,Life, etc."
Profile photo of Jennie Gordon

Jennie Gordon

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SCOTT COATES

SCOTT COATES

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Wooley

Thomas Wooley

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic is great at walking me through all the details of insurance and helping me understand exactly what I am paying for. He has made me comfortable in knowing that I am getting the coverage I need. Nic is a professional and someone I would recommend."
Profile photo of Tony Sabatella

Tony Sabatella

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Stollenmaier

Michelle Stollenmaier

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic is very professional and is quick to respond to requests. Great friendly person to work with, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mariann Beddoe

Mariann Beddoe

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonah Newcomb

Jonah Newcomb

June 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nic Beddoe has assisted me with auto insurance, renters insurance, and vehicle loans. He has always been efficient and courteous. Nic has a genuine passion for helping others and problem solving. The result is excellent, and very personalized service."
Profile photo of Stacey Chilson

Stacey Chilson

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Korcek

Andrew Korcek

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5